My Torchlight 2 Class

Before Diablo 3 released, I looked at the 5 classes and picked my favorite. The chose the Monk to be my “main” character, the one I spend the most time on. I want to do the same thing for Torchlight 2. Since I picked a melee class for Diablo 3, I am going with a ranged class for Torchlight 2. That leaves me with Outlander or Embermage.

I had a chance to look at the skills for each class during the Torchlight 2 beta. I have decided to go with the Outlander. This will be the class I write character updates for about my progress through the game. It will cover everything from level 1 to 100 on non-Hardcore mode.

Just like what I am doing for my Diablo 3 Monk, it will list the level, attributes, and skills my character has as well as any awesome items I find. I will also include my thoughts on the game as I play. I will write about all the areas I have explored. If I die a lot, I will explain which enemies were troublesome and where it was.

Leave a Reply

