Reminder: On Vacation

This is just a reminder that I am on vacation from May 9 to May 20. I wrote this post last week but scheduled it to post today. I’m disappointed that I have to miss the Diablo 3 launch day. I have been waiting for this game for years now, but this trip has also been waiting for years. I’m going to be visiting a bunch of relatives I haven’t seen since I was around 12, and I am 27 now.

As I have said earlier, I will be installing the game when I get back late Sunday. Being so tired from travel, I doubt I will be playing it that night. Most likely it will be Monday night when I finally get to play. At least the servers will be stable by then. I don’t think I will have anything posted until Wednesday, May 23. I need to balance playing the game with having time to write it all down.

Leave a Reply

