Waiting for Torchlight 2 and Diablo 3

The past few weeks I’ve been trying to get into Dragon Age: Origins, but for some reason I keep feeling bored. There’s nothing wrong with the game. It’ better than Baldur’s Gate 2 in almost every way (my all time favorite RPG), but I just can’t seem to get into it for some reason. Some day I will be, but that time is not now.

So I am putting off the Dragon Age builds and waiting for Torchlight 2 and Diablo 3 to come out. We still don’t know a firm release date for either of those games, but I’m hoping for January to March. That will put 2012 off to a good start. I think I could get a good 6 months out of those games to start. Then, maybe I will be interested enough to go back to Dragon Age: Origins and get some builds done.

I will still be updating this blog with any major news related to the games but don’t expect any new builds for a while.

Leave a Reply

