New Diablo 2 Builds

I have posted a bunch of new builds for Diablo 2 today. With myself being busy with a lot of RPGs and Diablo 3 coming out soon, I don’t think I will get a chance to play Diablo 2 before the next one is out. Once Diablo 3 is out, I don’t see myself playing much Diablo 2, but I still wanted to have some builds for Diablo 2.

So last week I searched around the Internet to find a unique build for each class. I found quite a few lists of various builds, but most of the links were broken after so many years. I continued the search, though, and successfully found an interesting build for each class. My goal was to find builds that the average player probably hasn’t tried.

While I haven’t used any of these builds exactly, I definitely created my own builds in the past with basically the same idea as these builds had. Check out all seven builds on the Diablo Series Builds page.

One thought on “New Diablo 2 Builds

Leave a Reply

