Status Report

New Build – Yesterday, I posted a new Scout / Jedi Sentinel build for Knights of the Old Republic. This is a lightsaber-focused build with medium Persuasion ability.

Future Builds – Last month I played through Baldur’s Gate 2 and Neverwinter Nights 1. I kind of created builds in my head, but didn’t write them down at the time. Now I am looking at my characters again and writing down the choices I made plus any optimizations I learned while playing them.

New Games – I picked up both Neverwinter Nights 2 and Mass Effect on sale today for low prices, though it will be a little while before I make any builds for them. I want to get those two builds above finished and posted first. Since these are new games, I’ll also need to play through them once before I can make a good build. The test builds I use might end up getting posted, but it’s more likely that I make a lot of mistakes on them and have to overhaul them before posting.

The Future – I will try to make builds for the various games evenly, so all games have about the same number of builds. This is going to depend on my interests. As I have said before, if I’m really bored of a game I won’t play it. Hopefully, if I’m rotating through the games, I will have enough interest to keep posting new builds.

Leave a Reply

